Italian apartment in the Alban Hills near Rome - Gorgeous views

Genzano di Roma, Italy
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Lacey
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Ciao! Come enjoy the beautiful and historic Castelli Romani! We are looking for a sitter to take care of our 3 super loveable pets (2 dogs, 1 cat) while we travel to visit family in the States. We are looking to leave the morning of 18

Home & location

*2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, living room/dining room area, large kitchen, small garage gym, large private terrace and fenced-in front yard. (private bedroom for sitter) *Linens, towels and all essentials included. * High-​speed Wifi --

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

*Feed 2 dogs twice daily between 5am-8am and 4pm-7pm. *Walk 2 dogs 1 time per day (about 15-25 minutes). *Feed indoor cat twice daily and clean the litter box once a day. *Sit with dogs, scratch ears and generally provide companionship

Meet the pets

  • Roxie

    14 years

  • Biggie

    17 years

  • Kiki

    14 years

Sitter feedback (14)

Miria

Returning to Lara and Kim's house and sitting in their beautiful home this season has been wonderful! In the middle of the hills a stone's throw from the

Stayed · 11 Jul - 22 Jul 2020
Miria

Many thanks to Lacey and Kim for the welcome and hospitality in their beautiful home in Genzano. It was a real pleasure to live with the old nice Biggie

Stayed · 29 Feb - 04 Mar 2020
Megan

If you ever want to feel like the Universe is just so in love with you, apply to sit here, get it and stay with two of the most loving and chill dogs and cat

Stayed · 16 Nov - 13 Dec 2019
Johnna

Lacey and Kim are some of the nicest, most welcoming people I've ever met. They made me feel at home right away. They have a wonderful home with an easy walk

Stayed · 01 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
cherie

We had a wonderful week at Kim and Lacy's home. They are a very lovely, generous couple. It was great getting to know the personalities of roxie, biggie and

Stayed · 13 Jun - 19 Jun 2019

Location map