Kitties and house sit, only a short walk from Colosseo

Rome, Italy
  • 2

Dates

Francesca
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am back from a long stay in my beloved India and plan to enjoy some very simple, fat, sunny, italian summer break with my family in a beach house not far from Rome. My apartment, my plants and especially my 2 cats need a sit. We live

Home & location

The apartment, located on the top floor of a 5-storey ancient building, is new and has all comforts except TV (high-speed wi-fi, air-con/heating, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, lift). We have a main dorm for a couple and a guest room that

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

I need someone to look after my cats, feed them daily (mostly twice), cuddle with them, clean the litter box, and water the plants, indoors and outdoors

Meet the pets

  • Mir

    15 years

  • Piriplut

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Georgina

Francesca is absolutely lovely--highly experienced with the house sitting process and on top of any possible contingency. She is also incredibly generous

Stayed · 10 Aug - 23 Aug 2020
Mariana

I have an incredible time taking care of Mir and Piriplut. They are both wonderful and very sweet cats, I’m just gonna miss them so much! The house is also

Stayed · 13 Aug - 27 Aug 2019
Nicolien

I absolutely loved this sit! The two cats are so incredibly sweet and wonderful and I really loved being with them . Rome is a great city, but I must admit

Stayed · 03 Nov - 14 Nov 2018
Joanne

Francesca's apartment is gorgeous and the location is perfect. It's right near the Termini station and only a few minutes walk to the supermarket and the

Stayed · 31 Jul - 26 Aug 2018

Location map