Rome, the Eternal City, awaits your visit!

Rome, Italy
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm a full-time educator in international schools and I currently live just outside the Eternal City, Rome. Sometimes I have to pop off for a conference or workshop. When this happens I need a petsitter for my gorgeous girl, Shiva. She is 5

Home & location

My 3-bed home has a large garden and is a very relaxing place to live. There are 2 living rooms, a dining area, laundry room, parking for your car etc. My neighbours are quiet and friendly. This green gated community is 15 km outside

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I need a dog sitter who loves dogs and who is willing to walk Shiva twice a day. She loves roaming around our quiet neighborhood where she bumps into her doggy friends and she absolutely loves roaming through the Luxembourgish forests

Meet the pets

  • Shiva

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Gail

I had a lovely few days exploring Luxembourg and spending time with Shiva in Strassen Sarah was always available to message prior to arrival. There was a

Stayed · 17 Feb - 21 Feb 2020
Teresa

Sarah was a great host for our housesit in Basel. We instantly felt relaxed with her and she ensured we had everything we needed to made us feel at home

Stayed · 26 Jun - 05 Jul 2019
Jude

Taking care of Shiva at Sarah’s Basel home was relaxing and rewarding. Sarah is lovely, warm and welcoming and Shiva is a chilled, easy going doggy - we’d

Stayed · 01 Apr - 05 Apr 2019
Anthony

My wife and I spent a few very pleasant days with Shiva, Sarah’s well-behaved and lovey-dovey mixed breed dog, in her amply-sized, comfortably quiet

Stayed · 13 Oct - 17 Oct 2018

Location map