Two bedrooms and two cats in Trastevere, Rome

Rome, Italy
  • 2

Dates

Stefania
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My name is Stefania, I am half Italian and half America, grew up in Verona, left to study in the UK, worked and lived in the Caribbean and West Africa, and only recently came back to Italy. I am a fisheries scientist (or marine biologist

Home & location

The apartment is on the first floor (with elevator) of a typical roman building, with internal courtyard and a porter. There are two bedrooms both with double beds, and both en suite. There is a third bathroom with a large tub. The kitchen

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Udon and Wasabi are sisters, and are great at entertaining themselves. They aren't needy cats, but do like to have people around, especially in the evening. Wasabi is very outgoing and not afraid of strangers, Udon will hide for a while

Meet the pets

  • Wasabi

    3 years

  • Udon

    3 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Jade

I had a wonderful time taking care of Udon and Wasabi and quickly fell in love with them. Wasabi is a wild woman who loves to play and Udon quickly became my

Stayed · 17 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
Antonella

Stefania is a great host! We have had the opportunity to look after her house and the wonderful ladies Wasabi and Udon. We have spent some lovely days!

Stayed · 26 Oct - 04 Nov 2019
Trishna

Wasabi and Udon are perfectly named

Stayed · 23 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Abigail

I had the good fortune to stay twice with Wasabi and Udon, Stefania's furbabies. Stefania lives in one of the best areas in all of Rome, in my opinion. The

Stayed · 12 Jul - 19 Jul 2019
Abigail

This was my first stay with Wasabi and Udon, and it was an absolute joy.Stefania was communicative from the start, and through the whole sit. The apartment

Stayed · 01 Jul - 11 Jul 2019

Location map