A nice small flat with a beautiful terrace and two sweet cats in

Rome, Italy
  • 2

Dates

Agnieszka
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My name is Agnieszka. I am a "European" born in Poland who has two hearts: a German one (it is where I grew up) and Italian one. I speak Italian, German and Polish fluently, but my English is not very good. I hope, You don't mind. Rome is

Home & location

The neighborhood where I live is called Monteverde and it is one of the "good" neighborhoods of Rome. It is a quite and a residential area, but very close to all touristic attractions of Rome. Some walking distances from my place:

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

My cats need food two times and fresh water once a day, You should also clean their cat-toilets daily and renew once a week. Szara loves to play in evening time, meanwhile Kicia is often around discovering the terraces of my neighbors. But

Meet the pets

  • Kicia

    6 years

  • Szara

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Cindy

I can only reiterate what other reviews have already said about Agnieszka, her cats and her home. Everything the previous reviews was so true. Agnieszka is

Stayed · 06 Jul - 12 Jul 2019
Andrea

This was my favorite house sit ever! The cats are an adorable mixture of independent and needy and are quite self-sufficient. The apartment is very

Stayed · 17 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Celine

Agnieszka is a warm-hearted, dynamic, caring and charming cosmopolitan woman whom I felt comfortable with right from the beginning when we started

Stayed · 05 Apr - 07 Apr 2019
lea

Petsitting at Agnieszka's in Rome was a real delight. Her cats are very sweet and cuddly, yet independent since they can go out through the catflap. The

Stayed · 03 Mar - 12 Mar 2019

Location map