Friendly cat in large Roman apartment with parks nearby

Rome, Italy
  • 1

Dates

Kirin
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a Canadian expat living in Rome with my cat, Mia, for the past three years. My boyfriend, Paul, lives with me too. Mia is a very friendly domestic shorthair cat who loves everyone she meets. Due to the strict lockdown conditions in

Home & location

My apartment is located in Roma Nord within 1 kilometre of a metro stop (S. Agnese - Line B), with bus stops 150 metres away. There are multiple grocery stores a few blocks away. There are three large parks within a 15-20 minute walk -

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

My cat, Mia, has an automatic feeder and water fountain, so the only daily responsibility is to clean her litter box and to give her some affection. Her water needs to be changed once a week. She loves people so she will usually curl up on

Meet the pets

  • Mia

    9 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Heather

Taking care of Mia was an absolute delight! And Kirin's apartment is gorgeous and well situated for a lovely time in Roma. It was wonderful to come home to

Stayed · 21 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Barbara

It has been a pleasure to take care of Mia !She loves cuddles and we became good friends at the first moment ! Kirin’ s apartament is wide, full of light and

Stayed · 07 Feb - 12 Feb 2020
donnae

Kirin made everything so easy; her instructions and directions were clear and easy to understand. Her home is amazing and it was difficult to tear myself

Stayed · 30 Oct - 03 Nov 2019
Vanesa

Kirin is a lovely, easy-going and generous host. Her apartment is big, cozy and within walking distance to supermarkets, public transport, parks and

Stayed · 11 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Whitney

Caring for Mia was an absolute pleasure! She was definitely the highlight of our days in Rome (saying a lot considering all there is to do in Rome!) She's

Stayed · 27 Sep - 04 Oct 2019

Location map