Two kitties and a Boston Terrier need care in Rome

Rome, Italy
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Juliet
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We live in Rome's Parioli neighborhood with our two cats and Boston Terrier, Pascal. We have a private garden and the cats can come and go. They are all very sweet and if you are an animal lover, you will probably love them as much as we do

Home & location

We live in a 90 sq. meter 2 bed / 2 bath apartment with a private garden in Parioli, one of Rome's more prestigious neighborhoods. The kitchen is fully equipped, we have fast wifi, AppleTV and all the rest. There are buses to Termini

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Pascal is 14 (!) years old and needs to be taken out at least 4 times a day -- sometimes briefly, but still, with frequency -- so this sit is perhaps better suited to "digital nomad" types who work from home. To be clear, it is nearly

Meet the pets

  • Pascal

    Boston Terrier

    14 years

  • Moet

    13 years

  • Kafka

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Silvana

Juliet & Cem have a lovely apartment in a beautiful part of Rome. We fell in love with their beautiful pets. Pascal is an absolute treasure. Moët and Kafka

Stayed · 10 Feb - 18 Feb 2020
Daniel

We spent some good days over at Juliet's place taking care of her fur family. Pascal is a sweet pie but the poor thing is getting older so needs more

Stayed · 09 Jan - 13 Jan 2020
Pedja

We really enjoyed taking care of Pascal, Kafka and Moet. They are really cute and friendly. Our responsibilities were to feed them, give them water, play

Stayed · 30 May - 03 Jun 2019
Georgi

I really enjoyed this sit. The pets are very well behaved, I loved my walks with Pascal and the evenings reading in the couch with the cats sitting nearby

Stayed · 08 Mar - 14 Mar 2019
Emily

A wonderful location and delightful home and pets!

Stayed · 08 Dec - 11 Dec 2018

Location map