august in MILAN with fluffy cat and big terrace (dates flexibles)

Milan, Italy
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello, my name is Valentina and I'm 36 years old :) I'm looking for someone avaible in august ! like from the beginning of august to the 24-25-26 (dates to be confirmed) I have a nice appartment in Milano with an amazing terrace and I'm

Home & location

My appartment is in the in south of Milan, near the amazing area of Navigli and 15 minutes walk from Duomo (look for Bocconi University, it's there :) ) There is a bedroom (king size bed), antoher small room and a big living room with

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


**COVID-19: I would prefer someone who's already been vaccinated, or who had already had the disease recently to avoid any problems during the housesitting period!** The only major responsibility will be to take care of my cat, feed him

Meet the pets

  • akim


    13 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Cornelia (Connie)

This was a perfect housesit - Valentina is very welcoming, gives great directions, prompt communication, and has a lovely apartment in a great location. Akim

Stayed · 03 Aug - 24 Aug 2018

It was a real pleasure meeting Valentina and house sitting for her in Milan. Her flat is beautiful, and very convenient to everything you could want. Akim

Stayed · 26 Feb - 07 Mar 2018

I house sat for Valentina for 3 weeks in Paris. Valentina is wonderful to house sit for. She is kind, gracious, considerate, thorough and helpful. And as for

Stayed · 31 Aug - 27 Sep 2017
Sheron & Thomas

Valentina was a lovely host. She welcomed us into her home with open arms. She even helped Thomas find a tech to fix his laptop during the holidays,when all

Stayed · 04 Aug - 30 Aug 2017

If you are lucky enough to house sit for Valentina, it is truly a gift. Akim is one of the nicest and sweetest cats I have ever met. Valentina is wonderful

Stayed · 18 Dec 2015 - 17 Jan 2016

Location map