A House Sit in Porta Romana Neighborhood in Milan

Milan, Italy
  • 1

Dates

Adam & Christina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! Adam is a professor at Bocconi University and Buffy is a rambunctious, affectionate, adorable Doberman/Whippet mix. He travels often for work and is looking for a sitter who's able to take advantage of perfectly walkable neighborhood

Home & location

The apartment is a decent-sized one-bedroom with lots of natural light - equipped with full, modern kitchen, renovated bathroom, ample desk space, and a balcony. The space is spare and minimalist, making it very easy to maintain. The WiFi

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Dog sitting! Buffy is a creature of habit - short neighborhood walks in the morning/evening with a long walk in the middle of the day (neighborhood and parks, etc.). Adam predominantly works from home, and she's used to his presence, but

Meet the pets

  • Buffy

    7 years

Sitter feedback (19)

Lilli-Marie

It was a pleasure to care for the delightful Buffy. She has a sweet, affectionate personality and is eager to please. We became accustomed to each other very

Stayed · 10 Dec - 14 Dec 2019
Will

Adam was an excellent host, helping me out greatly by letting me stay at (and work from) his flat the day before and after my sit. I was also restricted by

Stayed · 29 Nov - 03 Dec 2019
Christine

This sit was wonderful. What can I say about Buffy? She’s a warm, gentle, playful and lovable companion. Buffy enjoys plenty of company and cuddles and lots

Stayed · 13 Nov - 18 Nov 2019
Mike

The basics: As ever, I strongly recommend housesitting for Adam and his adorable dog Buffy. I've been fortunate to have had quite a few housesits; this is

Stayed · 08 Nov - 10 Nov 2019
Mike

Highly, highly recommended! Please see my feedback from the period 7 - 12 Mar 2019.

Stayed · 30 Oct - 03 Nov 2019

Location map