Two Cats near Varese - the heart of the Italian Lakes.

Varese, Italy
  • 2

Dates

Sallyanne
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello - we are Sallyanne, my Husband Stephen, daughter Peony (9), son Hedley (7), and 2 X 2 year old Cats Zippy and Rainbow. We moved from England to Northern Italy with my husband's job in March 2019 and we will stay for at least 3

Home & location

Varese is in the heart of the Italian lakes. The closest airport to us is Milan (Malpensa) (40min away) and we live North of Milan in a v small village on the outskirts of Varese. Our house has a nice private garden and is set at the foot

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Jul 2020 specific tasks: We depart on Sat 25th Jul 2020 at 11am and return in early hours on Wednesday 5 August 2020. Ideally we would prefer a sitter to arrive the day before on Friday 24th July 2020. Departure is flexible if you need to

Meet the pets

  • Zippy

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

  • Rainbow

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

charlotte

I can't describe how wonderful is Sallyanne's family. Even if they were in mourning, they welcome me with thoughtful gestures : an ice cream, essential oils

Stayed · 12 Feb - 21 Feb 2020
Michael

Sallyanne, Stephen and their kids are delightful, thoughtful, easy-going people. Stephen welcomed us when we arrived with a homecooked meal and we were made

Stayed · 13 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Andrew

We spent a lovely two weeks with the cats in Varese. The house is a large traditional Italian family house, and has a beautiful large private garden for us

Stayed · 09 Aug - 22 Aug 2019

Location map