Countryside house in Italy with three dogs

Giaveno, Italy
  • 4

Dates

Francesca
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Francesca and Roberto. We live with our two kids, Alessandro e Paolo, and our three dogs. We own a family-run farm in Northern Italy, 30 km away from the city of Turin. We grow organic berries and vegetables. Our wooden house is just

Home & location

We have a log house in the countryside of Piedmont, in the northwest of Italy. Our house is just outside the town of Giaveno, a nice village 30 km west of the city of Turin. We are close to the town of Avigliana, famous for the two glacial

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Sitters will have to feed the dogs (they eat once a day in the evening-time), make sure they always have water and take care of them! ;) The dogs sleep inside the home and they stay outside during the daytime. We do not have a fence around

Meet the pets

  • Miko

    Mix-Breed

    15 years

  • Ginger

    Mix-Breed

    9 years

  • Billy

    Mix-Breed

    12 years

  • Freccia

    Mix-Breed

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

Nicholas and Tatiana

We had a wonderful time at Francesca’s and Roberto’s little farm! We absolutely loved taking care of Miko, Billy, Ginger and Freccia; they are loving

Stayed · 21 Aug - 05 Sep 2021
Sallyanne

As a family of 4, we really enjoyed looking after Miko, Ginger, Billy, Freccia and the chickens. The family-run farm land is an oasis of peace, calm and

Stayed · 28 May - 30 May 2021
Murilo

Wow, this is how we can define our pet sitting in their place! Looking after Miko, Ginger, Billy and Freccia was absolutely amazing! The place is

Stayed · 02 Oct - 04 Oct 2020
Raisa

I had the pleasure of staying in Giaveno at Francesca and Roberto’s beautiful home! The dogs are amazing - they all have their own unique funny characters

Stayed · 12 Aug - 23 Aug 2020

Location map