Multiple 2-3 wk periods thru 9/20. Flexible dates. 1 dog+cats

Ovada, Italy
  • 1
  • 7

Dates

Robyn C
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are seeking an **experienced**, active couple or single to care for our fur family -- 1 medium size dog, 7 cats, and 2 garden cats -- and our recently renovated house in a small village in Piemonte, Italy, for 3 weeks during the posted

Home & location

Built on a hill, the house has two floors with one 'below' and is open, bright and spacious. A cook's kitchen and dining area leads to a large terrace with BBQ. Master bed/bath and laundry room are upstairs. 'Downstairs' is the rear

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

George (the dog) is fed twice a day (wet and dry food combo) and is currently on medication to control itching. He is fairly easy to pill. We walk him a minimum of 4 kilometres a day (and sometimes much longer), with shorter AM and PM walks

Meet the pets

  • George

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

  • Mr. Peanut

    6 years

  • Cherry

    8 years

  • Mo

    7 years

  • PJ

    12 years

  • Micio

    10 years

  • Bimba and Bobbi (garden cats)

  • Bindi and Mango (sisters)

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Eric

Our housesit in Ovada was great! George, the dog, and all the cats were absolutely lovely! The cats were very easy-going and sweet, and they’re all very

Stayed · 10 May - 24 May 2018
Thierry

March 1st to 31 2019 . Pet sitting for Robyn & David furry ’s family …. …. It’s my 3 rd time sitting for Robyn & David as solo sitter , once in Penang

Stayed · 02 Nov - 02 Nov 2015

Location map