Easter in Italy

Cingoli, Italy
  • 1

Dates

Linda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a semi retired couple in our 60s who live in Italy and run a B&B in the summer months. In the winter/spring we like to travel. We have a large converted farmhouse in a rural location in Italy and a cat which need to be looked after.

Home & location

The house is in the countryside 2Km from the nearest village which has some small shops and a bar. The ground floor is a large self-contained apartment that our house-sitters have found extremely comfortable in the past. WiFi is available

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We would like a house sitter from 9th to the 18th April. We will leave on the 10th April and return on the 17th. We would like our house sitters to arrive at least the day before we leave. We would like someone to look after the house

Meet the pets

  • Sienna

    9 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Jamila

Tony and Linda are a delight, chatty and great company! They welcomed us by picking us up at the airport and prepared a delicious dinner, I certainly enjoyed

Stayed · 13 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
Connie

Tony & Linda, were wonderful hosts + cheery conversationalists! We were picked up from the Train Station, 30 km away. We were welcomed with a delicious 3

Stayed · 22 Sep - 18 Oct 2019
Julie

We thoroughly enjoyed our housesit in Cingoli, caring for Carina and Sienna. Our accommodation, a lovely spacious guest apartment was clean, bright and very

Stayed · 07 Mar - 17 Mar 2019
Sharon

Linda and Tony are a laid back English couple who made us feel very at home. They picked us up from the airport and dropped us back to the ferry terminal in

Stayed · 27 Aug - 11 Sep 2018
Diane

Linda and Tony are absolutely wonderful hosts. Their home is beautiful, comfortable, well equipped, and located in an absolutely lovely rural setting. The

Stayed · 24 Apr - 01 May 2018

Location map