Country house in the hills of Le Marche.

Falerone, Italy
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are newly retired and new to the area. We love our life in Le Marche, but also would like to travel a bit further now that we have the time to do so. We love our pups and chickens and know it's better for their nerves and ours if they

Home & location

The house is a newly renovated barn conversion located in an olive grove. We are on a one acre plot, which is completely fenced in and secure. The town of Falerone is less than 5kms from the house. There are also other small towns with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have two female beagles who are in the prime of their lives at the ages of 8 and 6. They are best friends who just need attention, a walk or two, a biscuit and plenty of cuddles. They are very sweet and sometimes very onery. They get

Meet the pets

  • Poppy

    Beagle

    10 years

  • Pippa

    Beagle

    7 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

Robby

What an amazing petsit! Prepare to fall in love not only with Poppy and Pippa but also their chickens! Poppy and Pippa were amazing to take care but you do

Stayed · 02 Aug - 05 Aug 2019
Sari

Jennifer's and Jim's place in Italian countryside is one of the most beautiful places I've ever been to. Open views to the surrounding hills, beautiful house

Stayed · 04 Jul - 07 Jul 2019
Jenny

Poppy, Pippa and the chickens = happy days! We had a great time looking after cheeky beagle ladies Poppy and Pippa and loved hanging out with rooster dude

Stayed · 19 Jun - 24 Jun 2019
Alison

The sit for Jennifer and Jim was really enjoyable. Although I did make life difficult for them as I only managed to get to them a couple of hours before

Stayed · 13 Feb - 25 Feb 2019

Location map