two wonderful dogs would like to share their beautiful house in

Casole d'Elsa, Italy
  • 2

Dates

christine
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a retired couple living in the Tuscan countryside, 12 kms from a splendid hill town with shops, lively cafes, etc. Mac and Mia are used to being members of the family and having lots of attention.

Home & location

We have 6 hectars of field, olive trees and woods with a large garden area surrounding the house. In summer there is a pool. The village is 2 minutes away but has no shops although there is a simple restaurant. A splendid hill town, Casole

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Breakfast and supper for the dogs. In bad weather at least 4 airings outside, 3 with walks. Combing Mia every other day. Brushing Mac once a week. Contacting the vet if necessary (she speaks some English but a friend could help). Keeping

Meet the pets

  • Mac

    Border Terrier

    16 years

  • Mia

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    5 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Cydney

Mac and Mia were an absolute pleasure to care for! They're both adorable and we loved strolling the yard with them and taking them on walks. Christine's

Stayed · 17 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Silas

My partner and I spent 9 nights at Christine and Patrick’s beautiful home near Casole d’Elsa. They welcomed us with a lovely lunch and made sure we were

Stayed · 14 Apr - 23 Apr 2019
Adrian

Christine and Patrick are very responsible people, we had very good comunication previously and during the sitting. Their dogs, Mia and Mac, are really

Stayed · 10 Jan - 25 Jan 2019
James

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Olivuzzo! Christine and Patrick warmly welcomed us into their home and were thoroughly prepared for our arrival. Their home

Stayed · 15 Nov - 01 Dec 2017
Edward and Judy

Christine and Patrick prepared a lovely welcome luncheon for us on the day we arrived. We had a chance to get to know one another a bit, to get a walk of

Stayed · 25 May - 02 Jun 2017

Location map