Sitter required golden retriever in Florence Italy

Florence, Italy
  • 1

Dates

christine
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am looking for a petsitter for my 5 year old golden retriever Polly. I now live in Florence Italy in a house with a large walled garden. It is in a very quiet road in San Niccolo near the steps to Piazza Michelangelo. It is walking

Home & location

My house is large and comfortable with 3 bedrooms, 2 public rooms, kitchen diner, loggia and 2 bathrooms. It has a large walled garden at the rear and a field with olive trees at the front. There is a view of San Miniato from some windows

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone to look after and feed my golden retriever, Pollyanna. She needs a walk twice a day ( I often take her up to Piazza Michelangelo and back which is a beautiful walk) There is also a small dog park near the house for

Meet the pets

  • Pollyanna

    Golden Retriever

    6 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Christine

I spent a month living with Polly in Christine's beautiful home just outside the city walls which surround Florence's historic centre. I completely

Stayed · 13 Jan - 11 Feb 2020
Hayley

A highly recommended sit! Polly is the sweetest and friendliest golden retriever, Christine organized and kind, their home is just beautiful. Everything

Stayed · 24 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Sue

We had a delightfully memorable housesit in Christine’s comfortable home in Florence. We loved Pollyanna, the Golden Retriever, very much. She is gentle

Stayed · 20 Oct - 02 Nov 2019
Ashley

This is the second petsit we've completed for Christine, the first one being in Kew, London. The latest one looking after her beautiful golden retriever

Stayed · 27 Jun - 04 Jul 2019
Ashley

We had a lovely short stay at Christine's quaint place in Kew. The location is very close to Kew Bridge and almost right on the Thames - perfect for walking!

Stayed · 06 May - 10 May 2019

Location map