Cat sitter needed for 4 lovely cats in Florence, Italy

Florence, Italy
  • 4

Dates

nina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Nina and Paula are looking for a cat sitter from October 12-17 2020, for our 4 affectionate and spoiled house cats. We live in the center of Florence on a 5th-floor condo with a lift. Very convenient bus/tram lines, shopping and a 20-minute

Home & location

Free hi-speed wifi, close to shops and tram lines, a 20-minute walk or a 3-minute tram ride to the historical center. The condo has a large bedroom, a study, one bathroom, a living room (free SKY channels) and a very large kitchen with a

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Our cats are all rescues. Katie is 14 and was part of a litter found in a trash bin. Nellie is 9 and was abandoned by her mother as a small kitten. Winston is 5 and was dumped in a park. Diego is our latest addition and is 5 months old. He

Meet the pets

  • Winston

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

  • Nell (Nellie)

    Rescue Cat

    9 years

  • Katie

    Rescue Cat

    14 years

  • Diego

    Rescue Cat

    under 1

Sitter feedback (6)

Francesca

A great cat sit which we highly recommend. Nina and Paula gave us a warm welcome, and so did their lovely Diego, Winston, Nellie and Katie! They are the

Stayed · 12 Oct - 17 Oct 2020
Caity

Several days before our stay, Nina and Paula’s cat Ben fell suddenly ill and they returned early from their trip to be with him before letting him go

Stayed · 06 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Sheron & Thomas

Nina and Paula are lovely, and they truly love and care for their cats. When one of the cats fell ill, they were texting us and the vet at 3, 4 and 5 am

Stayed · 17 Jul - 06 Aug 2019
Brie

I had a wonderful time with these lovely cats and their equally lovely humans. While Florence in July probably isn't for everyone, the flat can be made

Stayed · 18 Jul - 29 Jul 2018
Sharon

Looking after Nina and Paula’s cats was truly a delight. They are the nicest, friendliest and loving cats - as are their owners who made us feel so welcome

Stayed · 05 Jul - 09 Jul 2018

Location map