Ansedonia, Tuscany

Orbetello, Italy
  • 2
  • 3

Dates

Callee
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Ciao! I live in in Ansedonia, a coastal peninsula about an hour and half North of Roma. I am originally from Bermuda, but moved to Italy five years ago to jump start the second half of my life. I am an ordinary person, I don't like to

Home & location

Ansedonia, Orbetello, GR, Italia The WWF Oasis of Orbetello is the most important lagoon of the Tiyrrhenian sea. Due to its geographical location the WWF Oasis of Orbetello sees the concentration of thousands of birds, especially in

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I have 2 Italian kitties, and two, 9 month old puppies The cats are indoor / outdoor cats. Two boys (brothers) and one girl, and the puppies are brother and sister; they are all rescues.

Meet the pets

  • Stella (F)

    Brittany

    1 year

  • Marte (M)

    Brittany

    1 year

  • Pippi gatto (m)

    3 years

  • Sole gatto (m)

    3 years

  • Topo Grigio (f)

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Sara

It was an absolute pleasure taking care of Sole, Pipi and little Grigio. As indoor/outdoor cats they have the best of both worlds and it was a great joy to

Stayed · 24 May - 27 May 2019
Elizabeth

I had a wonderful time in Calle’s house! Her cats are so cute and get along with each other. The house is beautiful with an amazing view of the sea. She is

Stayed · 22 Dec 2018 - 08 Jan 2019

Location map