Home and 2 pups in Vicenza, Italy

Vicenza, Italy
  • 2

Dates

Chelsea
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi! We are Chelsea & Konrad. We are an American couple who have lived and worked in Italy for 4 years. Our family also grew by 1 in December 2017 with our little baby girl, Willow. We love Italy but also love to travel! We love taking our

Home & location

Our home is located in a quaint little Italian neighborhood on a cul-de-sac where there is a huge field with mountains in the background next to us. There are cafes, pizzerias, gelato shops, and a grocery store all within walking distance

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

*Feed and let Cami and Kona outside to pee twice a day, morning and evening. Kona will need her seizure medicine put in her food twice a day. We have a small yard they do their business in but we also keep our fence open so they can go out

Meet the pets

  • Cami

    10 years

  • Kona

    Chihuahua

    9 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Melissa

Vicenza, our home away from home. We stayed here in Chelsea and Konrads lovely home for 3 weeks whilst looking after their beloved dogs Cami and Kona. The

Stayed · 09 Nov - 28 Nov 2019
Adriana

Our second adventure petsitting for Kona and Camy, all went very well. We got to spend a lot of time with the girls, and we really feel very attached to them

Stayed · 02 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Adriana

We really enjoyed our housesit at Chelsea and Konrad's place. The house is comfortable, in a very nice cul de sac with nice view. It's felt very safe and

Stayed · 21 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
sharon

We just loved this housesit! Chelsea and Konrad were very friendly and easy to communicate with. We were shown everything thoroughly and had regular contact

Stayed · 24 May - 28 May 2019
Shelly

We took care of Chelsea and Konrad’s cute dogs Cami and Kona. The dogs are full of affection and happiness who love exploring. We enjoyed spending time with

Stayed · 29 Nov - 09 Dec 2018

Location map