Quiet country home

Vighizzolo d'Este, Italy
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

laura
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Laura and Maurizio, around 60’s, both teachers. Laura has experience as house-sitter and has realised that is quite good have one too when we are away. So we are looking for a mature, non smoking housesitter. A couple would be more

Home & location

Our home is a detached country house with a garden and without neighbors nearby. The nearest shop and public transports (not frequent) are a couple of km. I think car is essential and we can discuss about the possibility of using my home

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We have 3 outdoor cats, they need food once a day plus few treats and the bowl of water always full. They are not allowed to stay inside home. We have also a small rescue dog, she is very sweet, she sleeps inside home and you have to avoid

Meet the pets

  • Cagnina

    Rescue Dog

    10 years

  • cat

  • cat

  • cat

Sitter feedback (2)

Melinda

Laura and Maurizio are lovely hosts who do everything to make you feel at home. They themselves are house sitters, so they know what is helpful and what

Stayed · 16 Jul - 31 Jul 2019
elena

We had a wonderful time at Laura and Maurizio's beautiful home. The dog is sweet and playful, and the cats were very easy to care for. A beautiful area for

Stayed · 15 Apr - 09 May 2019

Location map