Looking for a loving caretaker for our 3 pets (dogs/cats)

Yokohama, Japan
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi we are a family of 7 (4 Humans and 3 Animals) and we are originally from Germany but have lived in different places around the world for over 10 years. Our daughters (17 and 13) go to the International School here in Yokohama. My

Home & location

We live in a free standing house on a hill overlooking Yokohama. Yokohama is the second biggest city in Japan and the closest train station (10 mins walk) will take us to Shibuya/Tokyo in under an hour. Haneda is the closest airport but

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Our cat Luna is a rescued street cats from India that loves to spend her time outside mostly during the day. Just a few weeks ago we lost Hope our other cat due to kidney failure and Luna is still mourning her loss as they were very close

Meet the pets

  • Kira

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Nelly

    15 years

  • Luna

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)


Lovely stay. Sina and her family are wonderful hosts, considerate and sweet. The house has a great energy, and we loved the location. And what's more

Stayed · 29 Jun - 04 Jul 2020

Sina gave me great directions on how to get to her home, and after about 12 hours travel I arrived within about 10 minutes of my planned time. The house is

Stayed · 30 Jun - 07 Aug 2018

Location map