Daily walks, company and care of 5-year old Labrador

Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • 1

Dates

Helena
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

22Dec2019-05Jan2020
8-11 applicants

Introduction

Hi, we’re a Spanish/Irish couple who have been living on Luxembourg since 2001. We have a beautiful 5-year old labrador called Luna. Luna is an exceptionally affectionate and well-behaved golden labrador and loves to be around people. We

Home & location

We live in a very central part of Luxembourg. Our house is within walking distance of the new tram and several bus lines (there is a regular bus service less than 100m from the house). There is plenty to do and see in Luxembourg (a Unesco

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Luna goes out every morning and evening and needs a good one-hour hour walk every day. She is good off-lead and couldn't be happier than when fetching sticks. She is in very good physical shape and is tremendous fun to have around. She

Meet the pets

  • Luna

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Rachael

Helena, Alfonso and Clara are kind, hospitable and generous. They warmly welcomed us to their home, both when we came to visit and at the start of the sit

Stayed · 24 May - 31 May 2019
Jennifer

Our time with Luna and her family will go down as one of our most memorable sits! Helena, Alfonso and Clara welcomed us into their home like old friends and

Stayed · 12 Apr - 27 Apr 2019
Ineka

These are the nicest people on the planet, and their dog is an angel. You can’t get a nicer dog than Luna. She is sweetness. Helena is a translator and

Stayed · 27 Oct - 04 Nov 2018
Melissa

We met Helena and Alfonso over Skype some time before the sit. They were incredibly kind, generous and welcoming people. They invited us to stay two nights

Stayed · 27 Aug - 04 Sep 2016

Location map