House and cat sitting

Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • 3

Dates

JoJo
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi there, I will be travelling from the morning of Sunday the 11th until the evening of the Thursday 15th August and my furry family of three cats and I would love for someone to stay and tend to them please. The flat is ground floor in

Home & location

Kirchberg in Luxembourg city. Public transport is amazing and there is a great bus that stops outside the building. I have underground private parking too!

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

To feed and provide company for my two cats and to water plants when appropriate. Nothing else needed other than to enjoy the location!

Meet the pets

  • Spider

    Rescue Cat

    14 years

  • Jedi

    Rescue Cat

    9 years

  • Gecko

    Rescue Cat

    9 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Neza

I recommend housesitting for JoJo, she is a lovely welcoming person & her three cat friends are so sweet & unique. Jedi & Spider were cuddly-wuddlies kindly

Stayed · 31 Oct - 04 Nov 2019
Ineka

JoJo’s kitties were super sweet, her flat is in a very convenient spot in Kirchberg, right on the bus lines and within walking distance of lots of cool

Stayed · 11 Aug - 15 Aug 2019
Rachael

It's always a pleasure housesitting for Jojo! Jojo is a really kind and genuine person who always makes us feel so welcome and communication is really easy

Stayed · 13 Jun - 21 Jun 2019
Rachael

We had a great time looking after Spider, Jedi and Gecko! They are independent and easy to look after and all have their own quirky personalities that

Stayed · 28 Feb - 04 Mar 2019
Felix Thomas

Lovely cats and a beautiful place. Jojo was very helpful when I had questions. I would enjoy to meet them again.

Stayed · 30 Dec 2018 - 11 Jan 2019

Location map