Kitten in modern Duplex, 20 minutes from the capital

Mersch, Luxembourg
  • 3

Dates

Christine
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hey there! I’m a busy entrepreneur working mostly from home (when not traveling) and have a young daughter and 3 kitten. I love all things beautiful and high end and hence my apartment is reflecting me very very well. In my spare time I

Home & location

I live in a modern duplex apartment (130m2) with high standard appliances and tons of space. Sitters will have access to all the rooms apart from my daughter’s bedroom. The flat has a modern open space kitchen, guest bathroom

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Ono, Onchao and Kyara are the 3 kittens you will take care of and they are still super young and will need contact and be played with so please try to be there either during the whole morning or afternoon if possible.

Meet the pets

  • Ono

    British Shorthair

  • Kyara

    British Shorthair

  • Onchao

    British Shorthair

Sitter feedback (3)

Lindsey

Our stay at Christine's place was nothing short of an absolute pleasure. She has a very spacious home, filled to the brim with cuteness in the form of three

Stayed · 07 Sep - 14 Sep 2019
Benjamin

This was a wonderful housesit - Christine's apartment is lovely and she was very well-prepared and left me all the information I could need to look after her

Stayed · 09 Aug - 21 Aug 2019
Celine

I can’t recommend this sit enough! Christine is very welcoming and made me feel right at home. You’ll love her appartement with a beautiful roof balcony and

Stayed · 18 Jul - 21 Jul 2019

Location map