House-sitter needed for sociable cat up the hill in Mont Kiara

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • 1

Dates

Clare
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a British-French couple who enjoy travelling a lot around Asia. We enjoy hiking, tennis, watching movies and the usual stuff people of our age (36) like to do. We have a cat (3yo) who is very affectionate and loves attention. She is

Home & location

We enjoy living in KL for its food and culture as well as it natural treasures (a hike with monkeys is just around the corner and we have a partial jungle view despite having an urban location). We enjoy playing tennis and have a tennis

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We would like someone who can take good care of our cat: feeding (and water), doing the litter tray every day, giving her affection and playing with her. We might also like you to water the plants on the balcony once a week (if we're away

Meet the pets

  • Mew-mew

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Alexandra

I had a lovely time house sitting with Mew-Mew . Clare and Fred are easy to get a hold of and Mew-Mew is a cutie to build trust with. The room was very

Stayed · 14 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Laure

We had a great time taking care of Mew mew. Fred and Clare were very welcoming and esay to reach if needed ! The condo is really nice, great facilities, it

Stayed · 29 Jun - 21 Jul 2019
Sasha

We loved housesitting for Clare and Fred for a second time and taking care of the lovely, affectionate Mew Mew. We've seriously never met a more affectionate

Stayed · 29 Jun - 11 Aug 2018
Sasha

We had a fantastic time housesitting for Clare and Fred! Mew Mew is a really gorgeous cat, super friendly and affectionate and simply a delight to be around

Stayed · 05 Apr - 14 Apr 2018
Glenda

I recently completed a lovely housesit for Clare and Fred and their adorable cat Mew-mew. I was warmly welcome by them and Fred showed me around their

Stayed · 16 Jul - 24 Jul 2017

Location map