Bruno- Toy poodle needing looking after

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • 1

Dates

carlotta
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My husband and I are both in education and so have the added benefit of school holidays and so we enjoy travelling and exploring new places as a family. However we can't take Bruno with us and we want to make sure that whilst we are away

Home & location

We live in a new condo with great facilities- tennis and squash courts, 2 swimming pools and a gymnasium. We are located in Mont Kiara which has lots of shops and restaurants. Within 5 minutes walking distance is Solaris which has cafes

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Bruno enjoys 2 walks a day. Once in the morning and once in the afternoon. During the day he is happy to relax and sleep or play with his toys. He is an easy dog to look after and enjoys cuddles and being played with. We have 4 plants

Meet the pets

  • Bruno

    Poodle

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Alicia

Our sit 3rd sit with Bruno - this time the longest sit so we got to know him more. He made us laugh out loud and smile throughout the sit. Super intelligent

Stayed · 19 Jul - 28 Jul 2020
Alicia

This was just a 2-night sit with Bruno but he entertained us with his antics and energy. We brought him to a park and he walked 3 rounds just to meet all the

Stayed · 10 Jul - 12 Jul 2020
sherry

I loved my housesit with Bruno! Possibly the sweetest cutest dog ever!! He’s very loving, playful and is a great cuddled. Carly’s place is gorgeous and

Stayed · 08 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
Alicia

Bruno loves people. He follows you around and will play all day if you are up to it. I hope all sitters will provide some solid time playing and cuddling

Stayed · 26 Oct - 01 Nov 2019

Location map