Green oasis in the city

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • 2dog

Dates

anke
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a lively family of four plus one dog. We have been expats since 2005 and do enjoy living abroad. I am a physio, personal trainer and aqua fitness instructor. Our 15 years old twin boys love playing basketball and my husband enjoyed

Home & location

We live in Ampang, close to the city center. Our house has a lot of space, a big garden and a pool. 2 grocery stores and a handful of restaurants are just 2 min walk away. Across the street is a nice park with a big lake. Unfortunatly dogs

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

If you sit for us expect to be followed by a big gentle giant who just does not like to be left behind. He needs to be walked and fed twice a day and in the evening he likes to play. He needs company and you should not leave him alone for

Meet the pets

  • Nestor

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Malbec

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Michelle

House sitting for Anke and Rene was a breeze. Anke showed us around beforehand and provided clear instructions. There is so much to do at home as there is a

Stayed · 01 Feb - 05 Feb 2019
Alicia

There's a lot you can learn from sitting Nestor. He is calm, obedient, patient and loyal. When he is anxious over a thunderstorm he just sits upright and

Stayed · 02 Jan - 12 Jan 2019
Nadi

If you ever have the chance to pet sit Nestor and take care of Anke's house, do not hesitate one second. Nestor is such a sweet dog, super well behaved with

Stayed · 29 Oct - 03 Nov 2018
Glenda

I just completed a lovely housesit for Anke and Rene in my hometown of Kuala Lumpur. I met Anke before the sit so I could meet their gorgeous dog Nestor who

Stayed · 08 Sep - 10 Sep 2018

Location map