Come be our doggo assistants in beautiful Tbilisi!

Tbilisi, Georgia
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Gamjorba! Greetings from Tbilisi! I am an American teacher (working online this year) who has just moved to Tbilisi from Kuala Lumpur in early August 2021 with my two dogs and cat-who-thinks-he-is-a-dog. Because of Covid restrictions on

Home & location

We are moving into this lovely 2-bedroom apartment with a private garden on 9 September. Entrance is through a traditional Italian yard and the apartment is 2 stories, with a bedroom on the first floor and kitchen/living room/bathroom and

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Feed the dogs, walk the dogs, cuddle the dogs, play with the dogs (they are old and mostly sleepy)and keep the house tidy. It is important to me that you provide comfort and attention to the dogs and cat as they are my best friends and I

Meet the pets

  • Carlos Broccoli

    Rescue Dog

    10 years

  • Julian LeStrange

    Rescue Dog

    13 years

  • Parker Lewis Rococo

    Rescue Cat

    3 years

Sitter feedback (23)


When we arrived in Tbilisi Rachel has just moved to there some days before, so Julien, Carlos and Parker was in adaptation. We were worried about the house

Stayed · 17 Sep - 02 Oct 2021

Let's start with the most important; Julian, Carlos and Parker were absolutely lovely to look after. All had really pleasant natures, seemed to like being

Stayed · 25 Oct - 03 Nov 2019

We had such a laidback time giving our love and affection to the 3 Amigos. Carlos is the wise one of the bunch while Julian is definitely the boss. Rocco

Stayed · 12 Jul - 17 Aug 2019

We had a very nice stay at Rachels place. She is such a friendly and easygoing person, we loved talking to her and hearing her stories. She invited us over

Stayed · 04 Jun - 09 Jun 2019

I had a super chilled time in Rachel's beautiful house. I found Rachel to be really friendly and helpful, we had lots of contact before the sit and she

Stayed · 12 Apr - 21 Apr 2019

Location map