Black cat, white flat in sunny Malta

Swieqi, Malta
  • 1

Dates

Aashna
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I live in Swieqi, Malta with my husband Yawvaar and my cat Sushi. I'm reading for a Masters degree at Middlesex University (distance learning) and Yawvaar works nearby in St Julians. Sushi is a beautiful black cat, who we adore. I am home

Home & location

The flat is airy and beautiful, and you would have a double bedroom with a balcony and a bathroom (not en-suite, but very large with a bath-tub). There are three bedrooms in total, one we use a storeroom, one is your room and one is ours

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach

Responsibilities

Sushi needs to be fed twice a day. She has a water fountain which we change every five days. You will need to scoop the solids out of her litter daily and flush them down the toilet, and change and wash the whole tray every week. She likes

Meet the pets

  • Sushi

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Anik

Ok, I want to lie and say it's a terrible sit, just so i can have all future sits to myself! But, its not. Aashna and her husband are sweet& caring and

Stayed · 31 Jul - 07 Aug 2019
Martha

It was such a pleasure to look after Sushi. Aashna and her husband were very welcoming, their apartment comfortable and central. They even cooked us a

Stayed · 13 May - 20 May 2019
Mariska

Aashna and her husband are very welcoming people. We arrived a day before they left. This way there was time enough to get acquainted with the lovely and

Stayed · 21 Mar - 27 Mar 2019

Location map