Enjoy our quiet 2floors sea-view house in Amsterdam & have fun

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are Stefania (36) & Alessandro (35), a married couple of Italians living in Amsterdam with our Zen cat Giulio (he's 8) and the sweet adopted cat Phoebe (she's 5 or so). I (Stefania) am a lawyer, nowadays working as Mindfulness & Yoga

Home & location

↠ OUR HOME Our beautiful sea-view flat is 120 MQ. It's a new building with the Amsterdam outlook. The ground floor is composed as follow: ✦ private garden; ✦ guest room with double bed, wardrobe and working station ✦ small toilet

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


↠ 1) TWO CATS CARING Take care of our 2 cats Giulio (8, male) and Phoebe (5, female): cuddling, playing, brushing and feeding them. Cleaning their toilettes as well :) ✦ We live in a quiet area of Amsterdam on the ground floor and both

Meet the pets

  • Giulio

    9 years

  • Phoebe

    6 years

Sitter feedback (12)


This was a perfect house and cat sitting experience! Stefania and Alessandro are a lively, generous and interesting couple who are world travelers and

Stayed · 30 Aug - 14 Sep 2019

I had a wonderful time taking care of Phoebe and Giulio. They are super cute, independent cats yet they'll love your attention and cuddles when you are

Stayed · 19 Apr - 24 Apr 2019

This was a wonderful housesit. Stefania and Alessandro are very nice and genuine people. We had great communication before and throuout the housesit

Stayed · 18 Aug - 07 Sep 2018

Stefania and Alessandro are warm, friendly and welcoming hosts. They cooked me a delicious vegan dinner, a Sicilian recipe from their website. They love and

Stayed · 09 Mar - 13 Mar 2018

We have spent the most amazing 9 days in Berlin thanks to Stefania and Alessandro and their precious cats Giulio and Phoebe. Since the very start Stefania

Stayed · 22 Dec - 31 Dec 2017

Location map