2 Yorkies looking for a sitter mid August 2021

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 2

Dates

Frank & Carmen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi All. We are Carmen and Frank. We are a FrancoVenezuelan couple and presently live in the Netherlands. Over the years, we have travelled all around Africa, South America, the Middle East and Europe (for Frank's job). Since 2015 we have

Home & location

In a nutshell, we live in IJburg, located on the east side of Amsterdam. IJburg could be considered as the Residential Beach District of Amsterdam. It is made up of man made islands and being relatively modern, it has been very well thought

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

With Lorenzo and Willy it should not be too much work. Take them out for a 30/45 min slow walk in the park and the rest of the neighbourhood in the morning and then try and let them out every 4-6hrs for a small walk (or in the garden)

Meet the pets

  • Lorenzo

    Yorkshire Terrier

    14 years

  • Willy

    Yorkshire Terrier

    13 years

Sitter feedback (5)

MARIA

What a pleasure this week with Lorenzo and Willy by Carmen and Frank! Lots of little walks in the neighborhood and 2 beautiful dog parks! Lorenzo really

Stayed · 12 Aug - 20 Aug 2021
Nicolette

We were very happy with our stay in the beautiful house from Frank and Carmen. They are people who you would want to know. They made it very comfortable for

Stayed · 22 Jul - 25 Jul 2021
Margaret

Had a lovely time sitting for Lorenzo and Willie in this wonderful town house which was beautifully decorated for Christmas by Carmen! Good instructions left

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Ashlee

House sitting for Carmen and Frank was a joy from start to finish. When we arrived they both met us at the door along with their doggies Willie and Lorenzo

Stayed · 20 Jan - 28 Jan 2019
Nadine

This was Frank & Carmen's first dealing with trusted housesitters and we felt very privileged to have been chosen to sit for them. They have two adorable

Stayed · 11 Sep - 18 Sep 2018

Location map