Sitter needed for much loved cat and fish in beautiful Amsterdam

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 1

Dates

Annie & Jason
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My husband Jason and I have lived in our lovely Amsterdam apartment for the past 5 years. We're from Australia & New Zealand but moved to Europe almost 10 years ago to live, work and travel. We are both IT professionals and love to travel

Home & location

Our apartment is on the top floor of a traditional old Amsterdam house and is light and airy, cozy and warm. It is situated in De Pijp, one of the nicest residential areas of Amsterdam, half way between the Heineken Experience and

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Jippie is a very sweet, indoor cat who loves to be near humans. She's very gentle, never scratches. Her favourite activities are sleeping, eating and sniffing fresh air through our balcony doors. She is allowed to go out on the roof through

Meet the pets

  • Jippie

    British Shorthair

    7 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)

Silvia

Another wonderful opportunity for me to stay with gorgeous Jippie, the fishes and Prince frog - the sweetest of all pets gang. Having stayed in their

Stayed · 02 Sep - 11 Sep 2019
Roosmarijn

Annie & Jason are very kind and welcoming. I arrived about 45 minutes before they left and they showed me all things I needed to have a pleasant stay and

Stayed · 20 Aug - 23 Aug 2019
Silvia

This sit has been great and somehow magic: Annie and Jason are lovely people, inspiring, open and caring, meticulous and fun, great at communication; Jippie

Stayed · 03 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Rick

Upon my arrival at Annie and Jason's Amsterdam apartment for my 33-day house sitting assignment, I was greeted warmly and was given a tour of the apartment

Stayed · 06 Jan - 07 Feb 2019
Greg

Annie & Jason are super nice, helpful and welcoming, and Jippie is a very sweet and relaxed cat. It was a pleasure to look after Jippie and the flat is

Stayed · 19 Dec - 21 Dec 2018

Location map