Bright & Central Amsterdam Apartment

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Charlie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are two English/South Africans who have immigrated to Amsterdam from Cape Town. We both work in the digital realm for different companies and really enjoy living in this amazing city! We love to take advantage of being able to travel

Home & location

We live in a beautifully-bright apartment in the Oud-West neighbourhood, very central and convenient for a lot of the major attractions. The apartment is on the fifth floor (no lift), is light, spacious and comfortable. There are two

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

George is a 7 year old cocker spaniel, well trained and generally quite an easy going hound. He needs one good hour-long walk a day (usually round lunchtime). He needs to be let out onto the rooftop to relieve himself first thing in the

Meet the pets

  • George

    Cocker Spaniel

    7 years

  • Smokey Joe

    11 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Ronald

This was an incredible petsit! Jess and Charlie where so kind and very friendly and left an incredible welcoming guide. They took me and George to the

Stayed · 15 Jul - 22 Jul 2021
Lauren

Jess and Charlie were fantastic hosts, very friendly, communicative and helpful. Their apartment is lovely and has everything you would need. Close to shops

Stayed · 15 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
Ariel

Charlie and Jess were really welcoming and kind hosts. I arrived the night before they left, and they gave me a thorough tour of their gorgeous home, and

Stayed · 17 Aug - 20 Aug 2019
Stephanie

This was my second time petsitting for Charlie & Jess, and it was just as enjoyable as the first. George is the sweetest dog in Amsterdam and is such a

Stayed · 07 Jun - 10 Jun 2019
Stephanie

It was a pleasure to pet sit for Charlie & Jess for a long weekend! They have great communication and we easily set up arrangements prior to the sit. They

Stayed · 05 Apr - 09 Apr 2019

Location map