Cat and Rabbit need a pet loving housesitter

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Barbara
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 2 parents and 2 girls age 15 and 12. I work as an independent Nutritionist, and my husband works for corporate. We experienced that our pets really don't like to be in a pet hotel during our vacation. Pet/housesitting is

Home & location

Our apartment is across a shopping centre with 2 large supermarkets, a bakery, fish shop, flower shop, drug store, pharmacy, 2 health food stores, a pet shop, a hair dresser, flower shop, wine shop, news agency and butcher. Although in the

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Our cat is an easy, healthy young cat, just the expected care: every day fresh food, fresh water, clean the cat litter box, and some love and attention. The cat will want to go outside on the terrace. You can tell by her scratching the

Meet the pets

  • Nori

    4 years

  • Snuitje

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Haley

Nori & Snuitje were very easy to take care of , the Barbara's apartment is spacious, has lots of light, has everything you need and in a very good location

Stayed · 02 May - 07 May 2021
Carolien

Had a great time housesitting for Barbara. We matched up last-minute and it was pleasant to meet her and the family beforehand to talk things over. Barbara

Stayed · 12 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Kane

Barbara and Tim are AMAZING!! They have a wonderful family and their home is perfectly charming. Their cat (Nori) and rabbit (Snuitje) are so SWEET and were

Stayed · 19 Apr - 04 May 2019

Location map