Enjoy the summer in Amsterdam with a private garden and 02 cute

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 2

Dates

Natalha
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Natalha (31) and Augusto (35), a Brazilian couple living in Amsterdam for three years, with our two beloved dogs: Cookie (6-year-old pug) and Sandy (3-year-old rescue). Cookie came with us from Brazil and Sandy was adopted here in

Home & location

We live in a gorgeous ground floor apartment with private garden in Amsterdam West (Bos en Lommer) where you can enjoy the summer! Our location is very convenient to explore Amsterdam. We have public transportation less than 3 minutes

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Sandy and Cookie are very loving dogs in perfect health, but that requires some love and attention. Apart from dog care, we also ask to water the plants while we are away. Cookie is really attached to us (and pretty much all people) so

Meet the pets

  • Sandy

    3 years

  • Cookie

    Pug

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Olaf

I had really lovely time at Natalha and Augusto. They received me the night before they travelled and it was a real pleasure meeting them. The dogs are super

Stayed · 02 Aug - 11 Aug 2020
Claire

You are in for a treat when you sit for Natalha and Augusto. Cookie and Sandy are super easy and full of character. Prepare for games of hide and seek with

Stayed · 30 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
Jessica

We sat for Natalha and Augusto for a long weekend. They were very accommodating, allowing me to arrive early and giving us the option to stay another day

Stayed · 09 Aug - 12 Aug 2019

Location map