Gracie is a beauty!

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 1

Dates

Trude
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Michael and I are American/Dutch citizens. I have lived 42 years in Amsterdam, 41 of them on the same street. Michael is a chiropractor. I am originally a dancer and have worked 40 years at the Amsterdamse Hogeschool voor de Kunsten now as

Home & location

We live across from the Bilderdijkpark in Oud-West. 5 minutes walking to the center, closest to the Jordaan. The Museums are within walking distance, the Hallen also. The neighborhood is full of restaurants and very good shopping. It is

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

First concern is that Gracie is well taken care of. She takes at least two short walks a day and one long one in the afternoon. The fish need to be feed every other day. The plants indoors need to be watered twice a week and the plants on

Meet the pets

  • Gracie

    Labradoodle

    3 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Sarah

We spent a lovely week in Amsterdam with Gracie, the sweetest girl! She was very easy to care for, barely ever barked but can easily communicate what she

Stayed · 04 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Matt

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay Trude and Michael’s home. Gracie is a wonderful dog and very easy to look after. The home is cozy and perfectly situated for

Stayed · 21 Jul - 26 Jul 2019
Siobhan

Beauty is an absolute beauty! You can't help but instantly fall in love with her, she's very affectionate, cuddly and loves her human company. She is very

Stayed · 26 Mar - 29 Mar 2019

Location map