cat sit in Amsterdam

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 2

Dates

Rhiannon
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi. This year my 2 cats would love to meet you. We live in a 1 bedroom apartment in Amsterdam West close to the Vondelpark, Rembrandtpark and de Hallen. My tickets are booked so I can't change the dates completely. But we may be able to

Home & location

Myself and my 2 cats (Ziggy and Hywel) live in a self contained 1st floor 1 bedroom apartment in Amsterdam West with access to a balcony. We live close to de Hallen and the Vondelpark and Rembrandtpark with good public transport

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Ziggy and Hywel are 7 years old and active. Their cat door takes them to a balcony where they can access an enclosed garden and hang out with all their feline friends. Ziggy is deaf and very vocal. He loves to cuddle and will probably sleep

Meet the pets

  • Ziggy

    8 years

  • Hywel (H)

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

James

Had a great time sitting for Rhiannon - the house was very conveniently located and included two cute kitties which made the trip far more enjoyable. Glad I

Stayed · 10 Jan - 01 Feb 2020
Jane

I spent a week away from xmas stresses and Rhiannons apartment was absolutely right for me. Everything I needed was provided for in respects to comfort

Stayed · 19 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Olga

Everything was wonderful.Rhiannon is a great host and personality. Ziggy and Hywel are very good Pets with them it was easy and pleasant to spend time. Also

Stayed · 15 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Leah

I had such a nice time on this sit! Ziggy and H are super sweet, and very easy to care for. They are very independent, and come and go as they please, but

Stayed · 03 Oct - 17 Oct 2019
Katarzyna

Wonderful cats and host. Very nice, bright apartament and perfect location close to the center of Amsterdam. I love everything there and will be happy to

Stayed · 25 Jul - 31 Jul 2019

Location map