Lovely apartment with a bealge in the West of Amsterdam.

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi, we are Sasha and Ouriel, Ukrainian-French couple living in Amsterdam for last 10 years. We love our city but we also love to travel to discover different cultures (especially from the food point of view). We have a beagle called Pickle

Home & location

We have an apartment situated in Bos en Lommer area of Amsterdam (west). Apartment has 2 levels. First level: living room, toilet and kitchen. Second level - guest room, master bedroom and shower/bathroom. We also have a big terrace

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


As Pickle is a puppy, the sitter will have to spend quiet some time with him. - feeding (3 times a day) - walking to do his business (every 3 hours) - walks 20-25 min 2-3 times per day Accidents might still happen inside so the cleaning

Meet the pets

  • Pickle


    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)


Housesitting for Sasha and Ouriel was soooo much fun! Pickle is a supercute little boy with lots of energy. We played and cuddled a lot, he just looooves to

Stayed · 30 Dec 2020 - 06 Jan 2021

I spend a weekend with Pickle and it was really amazing. Pickle is the sweetest, happiest (exept when it rains) and playfull pup. I enjoyed playing, walking

Stayed · 13 Nov - 15 Nov 2020

What a pleasure it was to sit with Pickle for Sasha and Ouriel! From the first communication, everything was super clear. We arranged to meet before the sit

Stayed · 06 Oct - 14 Oct 2020

Location map