Oud-zuid Amsterdam near vondelpark with our cat, Tokyo.

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 1

Dates

Emily
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hey there, I live and travel with my husband, John. We live in Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Holland. I like to do Yoga, cross-stitch, read books, listen to my favourite podcasts and work: I currently work for a software tech company. I have a

Home & location

Beautiful little home with an outdoor courtyard with a small cabin with a double bed inside it, so technically you can have two bedrooms within this place, though only one is internal. The house also has a small office with a monitor etc so

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Please make sure tokyo is feed at least 2x a day, but ideally once in the morning, once for lunch, and once just before you go to bed. He goes to the toilet outside so no worries there. He will be shy at first but he will warm to you. He

Meet the pets

  • Tokyo George McKeown

    British Shorthair

    1 year

Sitter feedback (2)

Marilena

Emily and John have a very beautiful house at an exceptional neighbourhood in Amsterdam. I really appreciated the aesthetics of the house and especially

Stayed · 13 Jul - 24 Jul 2021
Haley

I had a blast housesitting for Emily. Tokyo was the cutest cat I've ever met and taking care of him was a breeze. The apartment was spacious, with a

Stayed · 04 Apr - 02 May 2021

Location map