URGENT! Pet sit my sweet Honey and explore The Netherlands

Haarlem, Netherlands
  • 1

Dates

Elisa
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My Honey is a 11 year old very sweet senior labrador, I live in the center of the beautiful city of Haarlem in The Netherlands, 15 minutes away from the great city of Amsterdam.

Home & location

Haarlem is in Holland, very close to Amsterdam. It is a beautiful city with classic Dutch Architechture, beautiful canals, great shopping streets and charming cafés just around the corner of the house. The main square, Museums and parks are

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

As Honey is a senior 11 y.o. Lab she has artritis and has moderate pain in her joints but she is so joyful, sweet and enthusiastic. To keep her fee of pain and in good health, she needs short walks many times a day. She needs your

Meet the pets

  • Honey

    Labrador Retriever

    13 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Aaron

Honey is the best! A cute , senior, mid-sized lab with a tone of personality. Very easy to care for. Elisa has a great apartment in the middle of Haarlem

Stayed · 12 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Paula

We loved caring for beautiful Honey in Haarlem. Elisa communicated well before and during our sit and was a wonderful host to her spacious apartment in

Stayed · 30 Oct - 03 Nov 2019
Michelle

Thanks Elisa, for choosing me. Honey is such an adorable dog, with a wonderful personality, and was very easy to care for. I enjoyed our many walks together

Stayed · 24 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Florencia

Elisa and Honey are both lovely. Elisa is a great host, there was an issue with the hot water and she took care immediately so I was able to feel comfortable

Stayed · 11 Sep - 17 Sep 2019
Anne-Marie

I had a wonderful time dog and housesitting for Elisa in Haarlem, the Netherlands. Her golden lab Honey is a dream dog - super sweet, relaxed demeanor, and a

Stayed · 17 Jul - 22 Jul 2019

Location map