Trusty housesitter wanted for modern farmhouse

Den Nul, Netherlands
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Erica
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, We are Erica, 47 years old, en Gert, 53 years old. Living in Olst, Holland, at a small farmhouse, with a big garden (5200m2), vegetable garden and several cute animals. We have housesitted ourselves a couple of times, but we also need a

Home & location

We live rural, but not in a way that you can not see any houses, so it's not that lonely. It's between two villages: Olst: 2,6 km from the one with a bookstore, two supermarkets and a few restaurants, the other, Wijhe, is 3,5 km with lots

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Watch after our animals and house with garden. We expect the sitters to be careful, sweet and nursing our animals and to be careful and clean in the house. Daily: -once or twice a day feed the chicken and rabbit. (throw it in the coop) and

Meet the pets

  • Belle

    8 years

  • Luna

    8 years

  • Pipper

    Rabbit

    5 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Martin

We had a great time in the house of Erica and Gert.They gave is a warm welcome and we had the feeling that we already knew them for a long time.They have

Stayed · 03 Sep - 11 Sep 2021
Joe

My wife and I had the GREAT pleasure of meeting Erica & Gert and looking after their charming home and sweet animals for a couple weeks. Their home is

Stayed · 07 Aug - 21 Aug 2021

Location map