Peaceful, near the beach, home of a friendly chocolate lab

Noordwijkerhout, Netherlands

Dates

hannah
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, We are a forty something couple who love to travel and share our life with a 9 year old female chocolate labrador called Maggie. We like wine, gin, exercise, sleep and tv. We are always on the go. We have no kids so the house is

Home & location

We live in a peaceful townhouse which is 1 of 7 with its own garden on a park called Sancta Maria between Noordwijk and Noordwijkerhout. We are 1.6km away from the beach, we have some lovely local bistro/bars and its an easy 40 minute

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Maggie's perfect day is to wake up, have breakfast - normally around 7am, then go for a short walk around the park. She then has another walk around 10:30/11:00 and she has lunch at 12. She has another walk around 15:00/16:00 and a final

Sitter feedback (8)

Helen

We cannot recommend this sit highly enough. Hannah and Tim are welcoming, organised and had everything planned for a smooth no fuss handover. Maggie is

Stayed · 22 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Sally

Could not recommend this sit enough. Everything was planned perfectly, and Hannah was a great host- we immediately felt very welcome. Lucy and myself

Stayed · 03 Nov - 04 Nov 2018
Rachel

A great experience to sit for Hannah and definitely recommended to others. I arrived the night before to take Maggie out together and it felt so relaxed and

Stayed · 06 Oct - 07 Oct 2018
Salomé

Lovely to return to Noordwijkerhout and see Maggie again. Easy to slot back into the familiar area/house & dog! Recommend to anyone who is loving and gently

Stayed · 17 Aug - 19 Aug 2018
Sian

I highly recommend this house sit and thoroughly enjoyed the time I spent looking after Hannah and Tim's beautiful and luxurious home and Maggie, who is a

Stayed · 07 Jun - 11 Jun 2018

Location map