Two cute kitties near the Hague!

Voorburg, Netherlands
  • 2

Dates

Karen
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I'm an expat living in Holland with my husband, a fluffy Norwegian Forest Cat and adorable orange tabby. Our cats are sweet, but a little shy. We live just fifteen minutes from the center of the Hague on bike. I am looking for a quiet

Home & location

We live in a cozy and spacious two-bedroom apartment just five minutes from the nearest train station and 15 minutes from the center of the Hague by bike or public transit. We are 30 minutes from a nice beach (Scheveningen) by bike. We

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

-Refresh water daily -Refresh food daily. (Gibblet needs to be fed 2-3x per day) -Play/cuddle cats -Scoop litter boxes / Change litter box after a week. -Check mail -Be clean and keep the apartment tidy. -No smoking in the apartment. -Do

Meet the pets

  • Lu

    Norwegian Forest Cat

    8 years

  • Gibblet

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Archil

I enjoyed my stay with Beautiful Lu and Charming Gibbles. Furbabies are just pleasure and tons of fun to be around. Lu is a bit shy in the beginning, yet

Stayed · 22 Nov - 09 Dec 2019
Gala

Chris and I had a lovely time in Voorburg minding Lu and Gibblet. Karen was incredibly helpful with thorough instructions for the cats and great tips and

Stayed · 27 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Cindy

Gibblet is a character and is fun to play with or just watch him entertain himself. Lu is a quiet girl who is quiet, smart and affectionate once she is

Stayed · 23 Aug - 31 Aug 2019

Location map