Looking for a loving sitter!

Voorburg, Netherlands
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a small family of 3 (+2 fur babies) who have moved to The Netherlands from the United States for a new job, simpler life, and to give our family a great adventure for a few years. When our dogs were younger we took them everywhere

Home & location

We live in Voorburg, in a quiet residential neighborhood in an end unit from garden level up 2 floors. The neighborhood is quiet and friendly and in easy walking distance you can find all you would need for shopping (groceries, sundries

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The dogs are both older and their care is becoming a bit more intensive. Hoover the Pug is pretty much blind and deaf. He still has his good spirits but he does run into things and you may have to guide him occasionally to/from where he

Meet the pets

  • Hoover

    Pug

    13 years

  • Dolley

    Dachshund

    15 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Heleen

It was a pleasure to take care of Hoover and Dolley in Voorburg! We needed a day to get into the routine, but after that it was easy. Jennifer gave good

Stayed · 23 Feb - 29 Feb 2020
Elmarie

What a pleasure it was to look after Hoover and Dolley.....they were around me all the time.....only want acknowledgement and love....like we all!!!!

Stayed · 19 Sep - 24 Sep 2019
Michelle

It was an absolute pleasure looking after Hoover and Dolly. I enjoyed seeing how well they got along with each other, very sweet, and I had no trouble

Stayed · 21 Jun - 24 Jun 2019

Location map