Come visit beautiful Walcheren and have a great time with my pets

Oost-Souburg, Netherlands
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Dates

Annelies
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Annelies and I am a 42 y/o does work in hospital, collecting blood. My 2nd job is in a gym, I work as a groupfitnessclassinstructor. I share my life with the best pets ever. 4 cats, 1 dog and 1 horse. The horse is living at a

Home & location

The bedroom that you will get is downgraded. It used to be a queensize bed but a friend in need needed My house is a terraced house in Oost-Souburg. Oost-Souburg is not special in any way (yet convenient; it has stores) but the rest of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Your main task is to take care of the animals. Very easy, no hard work at all. Keep the house fine, but animals first. Just have a good time. I truly believe that if your the one who enjoys being here your happiness makes the animals happy

Meet the pets

  • Java

    16 years

  • Pippi

    5 years

  • Trouble

    11 years

  • Spinner

    13 years

  • Pepper

    13 years

  • Carlito

    15 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Ewelina

This was our first housesit and definitely a good start. Annelies went far and beyond to make sure we are comfortable in her home, which is located on a

Stayed · 19 Jun - 21 Jun 2020
Kristin

Annelies, was absolutely amazing! I arrived a few days early and was given wonderful hospitality. The fur family were great to deal with and excellent

Stayed · 05 Mar - 22 Mar 2018

Location map