We have a small dog Tilly who needs feeding and walking.We live

Auckland, New Zealand
  • 1

Dates

Patience
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have lived in this beautiful area for 5 years. We moved to New Zealand from England 12 years ago. We completed building our new home in 2017 and are enjoying our garden evolving. We are empty nesters and now have more time to travel. We

Home & location

Our home is about an hour's drive north of Auckland It is in a beautiful area with coastal views and a number of lovely beaches. We are close to Matakana, a picturesque village with excellent Cafes and restaurants. It also has a unique

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feeding and walking our small dog Tilly. Gardening, (weeding and dead heading flowers) would be really helpful but not essential.

Meet the pets

  • Tilly

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Pieter

Patience, Rory and Tilly welcomed us into their home. It was a pleasure to look after Tilly. The property was easy to maintain and we would love any

Stayed · 16 Aug - 22 Sep 2019
Heather

We really enjoyed this house sit. Patience & Rory made us very welcome & their house & views are stunning . Tilly is a delightful happy little dog & so well

Stayed · 03 May - 11 May 2019
Karen

Communication was very prompt and thorough. Their welcome guide covered everything we would need. The house is beautiful and is very well equipped. The

Stayed · 08 Mar - 11 Mar 2018

Location map