Dog and Cat

Auckland, New Zealand
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Deborah
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi there! I'm Debs and this is actually my mother's house. Sadly she passed away in December and I am trying to take care of the animals the best way I can when unfortunately I'm not allowed animals in the apartment I live in. I'm looking

Home & location

The house is on a quiet street of Glenfield on the North Shore. You will have access to the lower level of the house which is one bedroom and everything else you will need. There is a big yard.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach

Responsibilities

You'll need to look after Brad, an elderly cat and Milah, an elderly golden labrador. Brad usually sleeps in the garage and does his own thing, but he loves sitting on your stomach for cuddles and won't leave until you move him. Milah is

Meet the pets

  • Milah

    Labrador Retriever

    13 years

  • Brad

    18 years

Sitter feedback (10)

NURIA

We have had an amazing first experience petsitting thanks to Deborah! Both Brad and Milah and so cute we knew from the first moment we were going to miss

Stayed · 07 Aug - 15 Aug 2019
Emma & Chris

We loved staying with Milah and Brad! Milah is amazing and no trouble at all and Brad was one of the cuddliest cats we’ve met! Both wonderful animals who we

Stayed · 27 May - 02 Jun 2019
Tracy

We enjoyed our week with Milah and Brad! Both are very sweet. Milah has the cutest face and she knows how to use it: putting it right in your lap to get pets

Stayed · 12 May - 20 May 2019
Sophie

Milah and Brad are adorable. Milah stayed with us during our stay head on our knees! They ask for a lot of hugs and we were very happy to give them!

Stayed · 30 Apr - 07 May 2019
Melena

House sitting for Milah & Brad was relaxed, easy, and fun. Milah has a nice big yard to play in and Brad was a sweet cuddle bug. Their owner Debs was easy to

Stayed · 26 Mar - 30 Apr 2019

Location map