Cozy city retreat

Auckland, New Zealand
  • 1

Dates

Caroline
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Caroline works full time for a medical devices company, and has a 13 year old daughter alternative weeks, so life is pretty busy. Harry, the 4 year old retradoodle completes the family. Caroline's folks and 2 brothers live all over the

Home & location

The home is in a very central location - 15 minutes away from the airport, and then due to the tunnels 15 minutes to any part of Auckland. The house is down a shared driveway in a no exit street, with all neighbours owner occupied. A very

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

1. Harry, our retradoodle: Daily walks Feeding Harry - Diet is strictly no meat but Caroline will stock up with his biscuits/treats. Dog grooming - Harry has a woollen coat with sensitive skin, so will need a bath after a swim in the

Meet the pets

  • Harry

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Erika

Housesitting for Caroline was a dream. Harry was the sweetest dog and I enjoyed exploring Auckland with him. He is well-trained, very smart, loves cuddles

Stayed · 20 Feb - 08 Mar 2020
Max

Staying at Caroline has been a wonderful experience for me. She is of utmost education and welcoming. It was a blast for me looking after Harry, he is such

Stayed · 25 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Dwynwen

House/pet sit absolutely delightful, lovely peaceful home, garden amazing and tasteful decor/furnishing. Harry a joyful delight, full of energy and so

Stayed · 12 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019

Location map