Jack needs a sitter.

Auckland, New Zealand
  • 1dog

Dates

Deb
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery

Introduction

My hubby Alistair and I live in Auckland with our family pet, our gorgeous westie called Jack. Alistair and I both work full time and like to take holidays and short breaks to visit family and friends. We have one married son in Wellington

Home & location

We live in a lovely modern warm home in Stonefields. Sitters will enjoy a large bedroom with a queen sized bed with their own bathroom. Stonefields is close to the Lunn Ave shops we also have our own local - Speights provides a great spot

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Suitable for couples

Responsibilities

Our sitters need to take care of Jack. They need to feed him morning and night and let him outside for a toilet breaks. He needs fresh water daily and some time in the sun.

Meet the pets

  • Jack

    West Highland White Terrier

    15 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Steve

Jack was an absolute pleasure to look after and the house very comfortable - thanks

Stayed · 19 Apr - 25 Apr 2019
Robyn

Jack is just adorable and so easy to look after. The house is very nice and Deb and Alistair nice to deal with. Have sat twice now and enjoyed it both

Stayed · 23 Feb - 24 Feb 2019
Adrienne

It was a real pleasure meeting and looking after Jack. We bonded straight away. Definitely friends for life! Deb and Alastair were more than welcoming to

Stayed · 26 Jan - 27 Jan 2019
Vanessa

Deb and Alistair were very welcoming and cooked us a delicious dinner when we arrived. Their house is lovely and has everything you might need. Jack is

Stayed · 22 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019

Location map