Dog, cat and house sitter needed for our lovely furry family.

Waitakere, New Zealand
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Janette
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family that is a bit like one of those bags of pasta with different shapes and colours - lots of kids, grandkids, pets, friends and extended family. Our home reflects that in that is a warm, inviting and home kind of place that

Home & location

I like to think its because of the fabulous home cooking that we get visitors, but I think too its because of the great views we get from here. We are situated on the ridge of a hill and have views from the north (kumeu) across the city to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Mack - As well as feeding, he loves run either at the beach or the local park ideally once a day, otherwise every other day is fine. We are not fenced so when he is outside unattended he's generally okay to just hang out, but can be

Meet the pets

  • Mack

    9 years

  • Stirling Mabou Doyle .... the 1st

    under 1

  • fish

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

Carina

We had a great time pet sitting for Gillie, Mac and Steve. Clear instructions and very well trained dogs who are so much fun! We really loved the house, the

Stayed · 19 Oct - 22 Oct 2018
Nicole

The dogs were an absolute delight to spend time with, we miss them already! So well mannered and friendly. Steve the cat was so lovely too, you can tell the

Stayed · 19 Apr - 22 Apr 2018
Mary

I really enjoyed housesitting for Jeanette. Easy and comfortable to deal with, good clear communication. Only problem was falling in love with Mack and

Stayed · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2017
5 * Cristina Tomas

We have spent a few days at Janette's home taking care and enjoying her ❤️ furry family: 2 dogs (Gillie & Mac), 1 cat (Steve) and 2 fishes. The dogs are

Stayed · 07 Nov - 09 Nov 2017

Location map